Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Enabling applications from Oracle to DB2 the easy way

Register to the DB2 Chat with the Lab to learn how to enable an Oracle application to DB2 9.7 easily. This event will be held on Thursday 16th July 2009 at:
11:30 am Eastern / 10:30 am Central / 8:30 am Pacific / 4:30 pm London / 17:30 Munich time. Register here.

Cheers, Raul.

1 comment:

jaya said...

I learned more about friendship and friends online in your blog and I need to get more friends thorugh you blog to my social networking website and Online friends community to get more entertainment with online friends.





Indian Friends Online Community


Social Network website


Make Money Online